Business Network Mississippi
Companies:5,057
Products and Services:92
Articles and publications:4
Tenders & Vacancies:0

Driving Schools

Offers from neighboring states:
BASIC DRIVER IMPROVEMENT (BDI) - Classroom
Information may not be reliable
Florida
Taken for traffic citation to keep points off driver license. Available via classroom or online for $25, DVD $30, booklet $35.
$25.00
TRAFFIC COLLISION AVOIDANCE COURSE (TCAC)
Information may not be reliable
Florida
Taken after paying and no school elected for traffic fine for collision with injury (ies) State ordered. Same as BDI course. Same prices.
$25.00
Florida
Drug and Alcohol course for First Time Drivers in Florida. May also be taken online - $35.
$30.00
8hr INTERMEDIATE/AGGRESSIVE - Classroom
Information may not be reliable
Florida
Judge ordered course. Intermediate course may also be taken online; Aggressive course is classroom only.
$70.00
Florida
License suspended or revoked. In some cases, may choose to take online course instead - $99.
$85.00
×